Wexford Literary Festival One-Act Play Competition Shortlist

Wexford Literary Festival is delighted to announced that the shortlist for the Wexford Literary Festival One-Act Play Competition 2017 is as follows:


  • Isherholz Calls by Kay Philips

  • Pitchfork by Kelby Guilfoyle

  • One Solitary Line by Neil Walden

  • Chop by Nicola Cassidy

Happy World Book Day

Today is World Book Day! A chance to celebrate books and the wonderful worlds they allow us to conquer. At WexLitFest HQ we thought today was the perfect day to run a giveaway to win two tickets to attend our Saturday 20th May workshops! So head over to our twitter …

Readers & Writers Day

  Readers and Writers Day, Full Day Ticket http://wexfordliteraryfestival.com/product/cracking-crime-paul-perry-paul-williams-jane-casey-shane-dunphy/ http://wexfordliteraryfestival.com/product/evening-sinead-moriarty-conversation-carmel-harrington/